Mary H.K. Choi

Books

Emergency Contact

From debut author Mary H.K. Choi comes a compulsively readable novel that shows young love in all its awkward glory—perfect for fans of Eleanor & Park and To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before.


http://www.choitotheworld.com/

Mary H.K. Choi is the New York Times bestselling author of Emergency Contact, her debut novel. She is also a writer for The New York Times, GQ, Wired, and The Atlantic, and has written comics for Marvel and DC, as well as a collection of essays called Oh, Never Mind. She is the host of Hey, Cool Job!, a podcast about jobs, and is a culture correspondent for VICE News Tonight on HBO. Mary grew up in Hong Kong and Texas and now lives in New York.